منذ عام 2008، تعد متعة VF أفضل مصنع لعب الجنس تجار الجملة والكبار، وتوفير خدمة التسمية الخاصة للبالغين.
ما هو أفضل ألعاب الجنس الكبار 2022 OEM لماركات ألعاب الجنس الخاصة بك؟ المورد& المصنعين | متعة vf.

ما هو أفضل ألعاب الجنس الكبار 2022 OEM لماركات ألعاب الجنس الخاصة بك؟ المورد& المصنعين | متعة vf.

الربيع هو أفضل وقت لإجراء تخطيط لماركات ألعاب الجنس الخاصة بك، لقد حان الوقت لاختيار بعض ألعاب الهزاز الجديدة لعلاماتك التجارية، ولكن ما هو أفضل ألعاب الجنس الكبار 2022؟ يمكن أن يكون مصنع الهزاز من شنتشن شريكا جيدا لك لإعداد مجموعة ألعاب الجنس الجديدة الخاصة بك.

جديد ولعب الجنس ولعب الجنس، وظائف جديدة تشمل: هزاز الهزاز، ودوران كيجال الكرة، وتمتد البيض تهتز، 360 درجة دوران الأرنب

انظر كيف يعملون في الفيديو، والاتصال مع شخص مبيعاتنا لبدء التسمية الخاصة


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 15813732857

WhatsApp:

عملية التصنيع من VF المتعة يغطي عدد قليل من الأجزاء، وهي تصميم الرسم الميكانيكي، إعداد المواد الخام، وتصنيع تصنيع فارغ، صب المكونات والأجزاء، وكذلك التجمع والاختبار.

التعليمات

1. what هو متوسط ​​المهلة؟
بالنسبة للعينات، فإن المهلة هي حوالي 5- 7 أيام. بالنسبة للإنتاج الضخم، يكون الوقت المهني 30-35 يوما بعد تلقي دفعة الإيداع. تصبح الأوقات الرائدة فعالة عند (1) تلقينا إيداعك، و (2) لدينا موافقتك النهائية لمنتجاتك. إذا كانت أوقاتنا الرائدة لا تعمل مع الموعد النهائي الخاص بك، فالرجاء الذهاب إلى متطلباتك مع البيع الخاص بك. في جميع الحالات، سنحاول استيعاب احتياجاتك. في معظم الحالات، نحن قادرون على القيام بذلك.
2. what هو بيان مهمتك؟
تسعى Vibrator Factory تسعى جاهدة لتكون منتجا موثوقا به، وتوفير وضع تصنيع المعدات الأصلية / الخاصة من منتجات ألعاب الجنس عالية الجودة بتكلفة معقولة، مع توفير عملائنا المزيد من التصميمات الجديدة للاختيار، ونحن نشير إلى أحدث اتجاهات الصناعة مع العميل لدعم بناء عملائنا عمل ناجح.
3. كيفية القيام الدفع؟
نحن نقبل T / T، PayPal، إلخ. لطلب التجزئة، دفع 100٪ قبل الشحن. لترتيب الجملة، إيداع 50٪، 50٪ الرصيد قبل الشحن.

مزايا

1. نحن نؤيد شراء العناصر المختلطة الكمية الصغيرة لشراء مالك متجر الجنس، وتساعد العملاء على جلب المزيد من عناصر ألعاب الكبار إلى متجر الجنس بنفس التكلفة.
2.14 سنة تجربة خدمة تصنيع المعدات الأصلية التركيز على ألعاب الجنس والتحدات الكبار، جميع العمليات السيطرة على مصنعنا، 100٪ مراقبة الجودة
3. لدينا الجنس لعب المصممون المنتج، هندسي الهيكل لعب الكبار، مصمم الجرافيك للحزمة، مهندسي البرمجيات المتعاون، والمهندسين الكهربائية. مكرسة للبحث وتطوير أحدث منتجاتنا الداخلية، وكذلك إنشاء تركيبات الملكية لعملائنا.
4. نحن متخصصون في تصنيع ألعاب الكبار عالية الجودة، ولعب الجنس: تشمل جميع أنواع ألعاب الهزاز، حلقات الديك، كرات كيغال، بيض تهتز، الصولجانات السحرية. لدينا خط إنتاجنا الخاص لمنتجات اللعبة الرئيسية، لدينا أيضا سلسلة إمداد جيدة في مواد الحزمة لدعم الولايات المتحدة توفر خدمة عالية الكفاءة لإنتاج منتجات وضع العلامات الخاصة بتكلفة منخفضة.

حول VF متعة

VF متعة هو مزود محترف ومصنع ألعاب الجنس الكبار والمستجدات متعة العاطفة التي تأتي مع جودة عالية، خدمة جيدة من قبل العامل الاحترافي. لدينا 12 عاما من الخبرة في هذه الصناعة منذ عام 2008. العمال المهرة وسلسلة التوريد موثوقة تضمنونا لتوفير منتجات الكبار الأكثر أمانا وأسرع تنافسية. VF متعة كمصنع ألعاب الجنس يوفر حلول لجميع الشركات المصنعة للمنتجات البالغين والموزعين ومالكي ألعاب الجنس: نحن نقدم خدمة OEM / ODM للعديد من العلامات التجارية / المصنعين مع ألعاب مثيرة تصميم فريدة من نوعها مع حق الحصري؛ نحن أيضا جعل التسمية الخاصة لتجار الجملة تجلب المزيد من المنتجات الفردية للبالغين. نحن نؤيد شراء العناصر المختلطة الكمية الصغيرة لمالك متجر الجنس، وتساعد العملاء على جلب المزيد من عناصر ألعاب الكبار إلى متجر الجنس بنفس التكلفة. يتم تصنيع منتجاتنا الجنسية عالية الجودة ومنتجات الجدة البالغين وتسليمها بأقل سعر ممكن مع أفضل خدمة العملاء المتاحة. لمعرفة المزيد، لا تتردد في الاتصال بفريقنا الودود.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Since 2008 ,VF Pleasure is best the adult toy manufacturer and adult product wholesalers,provide adult novelties private label service.
What is The best adult sex toys 2022 OEM for your sex toys brands? Supplier & manufacturers | VF Pleasure

What is The best adult sex toys 2022 OEM for your sex toys brands? Supplier & manufacturers | VF Pleasure

Spring is the best time to make a planning for your sex toys brands, it is time to choose some new vibrator toys for your brands, but what is the best adult sex toys 2022? Vibrator factory from Shenzhen can be a good partner of you to setup your new sex toys range.

new function sex toys, new functions include:  thrusting vibrator, rotation kegal ball,  stretch vibrating egg, 360 degree rotation rabbit

See how they working in the video, get contacting with our sales person to start private label


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Telephone:

+86 15813732857

WhatsApp:

Send your inquiry
The manufacturing process of VF Pleasure  covers a few parts, namely, mechanical drawing design, raw materials preparation, work blank fabrication, casting of components and parts, as well as assembly and testing.

FAQ

1.What is the average lead time?
For samples, the lead time is about 5- 7 days. For mass production, the lead time is 30-35 days after receiving the deposit payment. The lead times become effective when (1) we have received your deposit, and (2) we have your final approval for your products. If our lead times do not work with your deadline, please go over your requirements with your sale. In all cases, we will try to accommodate your needs. In most cases, we are able to do so.
2.What is your mission Statement?
Vibrator Factory strives to be a reliable producer, providing OEM/Private Labeling of high-quality sex toys products at an affordable cost, while providing our clients more new designs for selection, we sharing the latest industry trends with the client to supporting our clients build a successful business.
3.How to do the payment?
We accept T/T, PayPal, etc. For retailer order,100% payment before shipping. For wholesale order,50% deposit,50% balance before shipping.

Advantages

1.We supporting small qty mixed items purchase for the sex shop owner, help customers bring more adult toys items to their sex shop at the same cost.
2.14 years experience OEM service focus on Sex toys and Adult novelties, all processes controlling by our factory, 100% quality control
3.We have sex toys product Designers, adult toys Structure engineers, Graphic Designer for package, cooperated software engineers,  and electric engineers. dedicated to researching and developing our newest in-house products, as well as creating our clients’ proprietary formulations.
4.We specialize in manufacturing high-quality adult toys, sex toys: include all kinds of vibrator toys, cock rings, Kegal balls, vibrating eggs, magic wands. we have our own production line for the toy's key products, we also have a good supply chain in package material to supporting us provide high-efficiency service to produce private labeling products at a low cost.

About VF Pleasure

VF Pleasure is a professional provider and factory of adult sex toys and passion pleasure novelties that come with high quality, good service by the professional worker. We have 12 years of experience in this industry since 2008. Skilled workers and a reliable supply chain guarantee us to provide safer, faster, competitive price adult products. VF pleasure as a sex toys factory provide solutions for all adult product Manufacturers, distributors, and sex toys owners: We provide OEM/ODM service for many brands/manufacturers with unique design sex toys with exclusive right; we also make the private label for wholesalers bring more individualized package adult novelties product. We supporting small qty mixed items purchase for the sex shop owner, help customers bring more adult toys items to their sex shop at the same cost. Our high-quality sex toy and adult novelty products are manufactured and delivered at the lowest price possible with the best customer service available. To learn more, feel free to contact our friendly team.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry