منذ عام 2008، تعد متعة VF أفضل مصنع لعب الجنس تجار الجملة والكبار، وتوفير خدمة التسمية الخاصة للبالغين.
6 نصائح تساعدك على العثور على أفضل ألعاب ألعاب مثيرة في الصين

6 نصائح تساعدك على العثور على أفضل ألعاب ألعاب مثيرة في الصين

في العام الماضي (عام 2021)، بسبب تأثير الوباء، فإن شركة التصدير تقريبا في الصين أمر صعب. إن صناعة اللعب الجنسية هي واحدة خاصة، واجهنا صعوبة كثيرا، ولكن كما أداء سوق ألعاب الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأوروبا بشكل جيد، لذلك لدينا الكثير من أجل جعل المصنع يعمل بشكل جيد.

كعاملات تجارية في التسويق ألعاب الجنس، أعتقد أنك بحاجة إلى اختيار تصنيع ألعاب الجنس لتكون النسخ الاحتياطي الخاص بك لجلب ألعاب الجنس الصحيحة لعلامتك التجارية.

شاهد نصائح مفيدة للعثور على أفضل ألعاب الجنس لدينا مصنع / تصنيع / المورد:


2022/01/12
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 15813732857

WhatsApp:

1. القدرة الهيكلية التركيز على ألعاب الجنس

هيكل الألعاب الكبار مهمة للغاية، يمكن لهيكل معقول أن يجعل تصميم ألعاب الجنس لتحقيق الاستخدام الأكثر مثالية، وهي هيكل معقول يجعل الجنس لعب الجنس مستقرة، يمكن أن تقلل هيكل معقول من تكلفة مواد اللعب الجنسية، هيكل معقول مناسب للإنتاج والتجمع؛ يتم تحديد هيكل ألعاب الجنس في المرحلة الأولية من تطوير المنتجات. بمجرد الانتهاء من العفن، لا يمكن تغيير هيكل ألعاب الجنس. كيف يمكنك تحقيق هيكل ألعاب الجنس معقولة؟ بحاجة إلى المهندس الهيكلية للبالغين ذوي الخبرة؛ المنتجات الكبار ليست هي نفس الالكترونيات الاستهلاكية، لذلك قد لا تتمكن المهندسون الهيكليون في المنتجات الأخرى من الحصول على هيكل اللعب الكبار الحق.

  مصنع الهزاز من الصين المهندسين الإنشائيين لديهم 14 عاما من الخبرة في بنية منتجات الكبار، يمكن أن يجعل تصميم ألعاب الجنس الخاصة بك في ألعاب الكبار الأكثر مثالية؛

 

2. سلسلة التوريد مستقرة تدعم لألعاب الجنس الكبار

قد تبدو لعبة الكبار نفسها بسيطة، لكنها تستخدم مجموعة واسعة من المواد:

مواد سيليكون، البلاستيك الصلب المواد، المحركات، لوحات الدوائر، البطاريات، الأسلاك، مواد التعبئة والتغليف، مواد التجميع، عدم وجود أي واحدة من المواد الجنسية المواد لا يمكن إكمالها؛ في عام 2021، واجهنا النقص في IC والسيليكون، وزيادة سعر السيليكون. في هذه الحالة، بدون دعم سلسلة التوريد المستقر، سيكون وقت التسليم للأوامر طويلة، والتي قد تؤدي إلى متجر الجنس الخاص بك من التخزين.

 

 تعتبر مصنع الهزاز من الصين من الوكالة عن كثب العلاقة المتبادلة والتعاون مع الموردين، ونحن نغير المزود فقط في حين أن موادهم لها مشكلة جودة، ونحن لا ندخل، لا تغير الموردين، جميع موردي المواد الأساسية لدينا أكثر من 5 سنوات علاقة تعاون، لذلك، في 2021 لعبة الكبار الصناعية التي تواجه عدم وجود IC، نقص السيليكون ، تحت أزمة مصنع الهزاز من الصين وقت التسليم لجميع ألعاب الجنس لعب أمر السيطرة في غضون 35 يوما كالعادة.

 

3. سلامة المواد على منتجات ألعاب الجنس

لعب الكبار يستخدم على  الجسم، والسلامة المواد لعب الجنس هو الأكثر الأهمية، يعتقد مصنع الهزاز من إدارة الصين أن ألعاب الجنس السلامة هي الشرط الأساسي للبقاء، تتطلب مصنع الهزاز من الصين الموردين لتوفير مواد آمنة، إذن، لكل ألعاب مثيرة في مرحلة التطوير، ستختار كل مواد لتعاون مؤسسات الاختبار إجراء اختبار كيميائي، وضمان استخدام سلامة المواد في الإنتاج.

 

 

4. القدرة على مراقبة الجودة على ألعاب مثيرة الهزاز

يتم تحديد استقرار جودة ألعاب الجنس من قبل ثلاثة عوامل:

بنية معقولة

سلامة المواد

ج، إدارة الجودة في عملية إنتاج ألعاب الجنس، سيكون لدى مصنع الهزاز من الصين مرتين اختبار بنسبة 100٪ في عملية الإنتاج، للتأكد من أن كل ألعاب الجنس تعمل بشكل طبيعي.

 

5، القدرة الإنتاجية لممارسة الجنس ولعب الهزاز

إنتاج ألعاب الجنس ليس عمل صعبا، ولعب ألعاب مثيرة مع هيكل معقول أسهل للإنتاج؛  مصنع الهزاز من مصنع الصين لديه عامل ماهر، لذلك وقت القيادة لدينا هو 25-45days. تقريبا من PO يمكن التسليم في 35 يوما.

 

6، قدرة الاتصالات بشأن ألعاب الجنس المثيرة

لتطوير ألعاب مثيرة جديدة، تحتاج إلى الكثير من التواصل بين العملاء والمصنع، ومبيعات مصنع ألعاب الجنس الماهرة مهمة للغاية، وسوف تساعد العملاء على فهمها بسهولة لتتناسب مع كل طلب، مصنع الهزاز من الصين مبيعات شخص لديه خبرة 14 عاما للاتصال باللغة الإنجليزية مع عملاء من الخارج. يمكننا الحصول على نقاطك الصحيحة لتحقيق هدفنا.


يمكنك زيارة "من نحن" لرؤية الفيديو لدينا، وهو يظهر كيف يعمل مصنع الهزاز لدينا. 

 


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Since 2008 ,VF Pleasure is best the Sex toys Factory and adult product wholesalers,provide adult novelties private label service.
6 Tips help you find the best sex toys supplier in China

6 Tips help you find the best sex toys supplier in China

In the past year( year 2021), due the impact of the epidemic, almost export company in China is difficult. The sex toys industry is a special one, we faced a lot difficult, but as the USA and Europe sex toys market perform well, so we have a lot order make factory running well.

As a business people in the sex toys marketing, i believe you need choose a sex toys manufacture to be your backup to bring correct sex toys for your brand.

See the tips helpful to find our best sex toys factory/manufacture/supplier:


2022/01/12
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Telephone:

+86 15813732857

WhatsApp:

Send your inquiry

1. Structural ability focus on sex toys

The structure of adult toys is very important, reasonable structure can make the sex toys design to achieve the most perfect usage, reasonable structure makes the sex toys quality stable, reasonable structure can reduce the cost of sex toys materials, reasonable structure is convenient for production and assembly; The structure of the sex toys is determined in the initial stage of product development. Once the mold is completed, the sex toys structure cannot be changed. How can you achieve a reasonable sex toys structure? Need an experienced adult toy structural engineer; Adult products are not the same as consumer electronics, so structural engineers of other products may not be able to get the structure of adult toys right.

  vibrator factory from China structural engineers have 14 years of experience in adult products structure, can make your sex toys design into the most perfect adult toys;

 

2. Stable supply chain supporting to adult sex toys

The adult toy itself may seem like a simple, but it uses a wide range of materials:

Silicone materials, hard plastic  materials, motors, circuit boards, batteries, wires, packaging materials, assembly materials, the lack of any one of the material sex toys can not be completed; In the year of 2021, we encountered the shortage of IC and silicone, and the price of silicone increased. In this case, without stable supply chain support, the delivery time of orders would be long, which may lead to your sex shop out of stocking.

 

 vibrator factory from China is closely mutual support and cooperation relationship with suppliers, we only change supplier while their material have quality problem, we don't bargain, don't change suppliers, all our core material suppliers have more than 5 years cooperation relationship, so, in 2021 adult toy industrial faced with lack of IC, lack of silicone ,under the crisis of  vibrator factory from China of delivery time for all sex toys order control within 35 days as usual.

 

3. Material safety on sex toys products

Adult toys is using on  body, the material safety of sex toys is most  important,  vibrator factory from China's management believes that sex toys’ safety is the basic requirement of survival,  vibrator factory from China require suppliers to provide safe material, then, for each sex toys  in the development phase, will choose every material to the cooperation of testing institutions do chemical testing, ensure the safety of the material will be used in production.

 

 

4.  Quality Control Capability on vibrator sex toys

The quality stability of a sex toys is determined by three factors:

A. Reasonable structure

B. Material safety

C, quality management in the SEX TOYS production process,  vibrator factory from China will have two times 100% testing in the production process, to ensure that every SEX TOYS is functioning normally.

 

5, Production capacity for sex toys vibrator

Sex toys production is not a difficult work, a sex toys with reasonable structure is easier to production;   vibrator factory from China factory have skilled worker , so our order lead time is 25-45days. Almost of the PO’s can delivery in 35 days.

 

6, Communication Ability regarding erotic sex toys

To developing a new sex toys, need a lot of communication between clients and factory, a skilled sex toys factory sales person is very important, it will help clients easily understood to match all the requesting,  vibrator factory from China sales person have 14 years experience to communication in English with oversea clients. We can get your points correct to achieve our target.


you can visit "about us" to see our video, it showing how our vibrator factory working. 

 


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.